ae 86 pedals

toyota13
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:16 pm

ae 86 pedals

Postby toyota13 » Tue Feb 17, 2015 1:46 pm

I have whole pedal assembly clutch , brake , and gas pedal with all brackets make offer

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


darknero
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 8:51 am

Re: ae 86 pedals

Postby darknero » Wed Feb 18, 2015 8:32 pm

40 for the clutch stuff, what your area?

toyota13
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:16 pm

Re: ae 86 pedals

Postby toyota13 » Thu Feb 19, 2015 3:46 pm

text me 8645084739

toyota13
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:16 pm

Re: ae 86 pedals

Postby toyota13 » Sun Feb 22, 2015 1:14 pm

still for sale all pedals in good condition text me 8645084739

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


toyota13
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:16 pm

Re: ae 86 pedals

Postby toyota13 » Mon Mar 09, 2015 6:47 pm

still for sale

fuerte
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2014 7:35 pm

Re: ae 86 pedals

Postby fuerte » Fri Apr 17, 2015 8:32 pm

Hey sent you a test message

hachipirate
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 10:31 am

Re: ae 86 pedals

Postby hachipirate » Thu May 14, 2015 8:11 pm

Sent a text too.

tomodachii26
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2014 8:14 pm

Re: ae 86 pedals

Postby tomodachii26 » Sun May 17, 2015 7:45 am

still have the pedals?

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 6 guests