WTB: 4A-GE Idle Control Valve (Auxiliary Air Valve)

tsujinele
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:59 pm

WTB: 4A-GE Idle Control Valve (Auxiliary Air Valve)

Postby tsujinele » Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:22 pm

Hello, if anyone can sell me this, or at least point me in a better direction of getting an idle control valve for a 4A-G, that'd be greatly appreciated. Please post here or PM me. Thank you.

User avatar
souldrift86
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:52 pm
Location: Sacramento, CA

Re: WTB: 4A-GE Idle Control Valve (Auxiliary Air Valve)

Postby souldrift86 » Sun Mar 19, 2017 2:23 pm

I have one for sale. $100 shipped.

Image
85' AE86 F20 Turbo
85' AE86 BT20V
86' AE86 BT20V
07' FJ
16' Mini CM JCW

Smog 86
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 8:53 am
Location: Coronado Island

Re: WTB: 4A-GE Idle Control Valve (Auxiliary Air Valve)

Postby Smog 86 » Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:33 pm

tsujinele wrote:Hello, if anyone can sell me this, or at least point me in a better direction of getting an idle control valve for a 4A-G, that'd be greatly appreciated. Please post here or PM me. Thank you.


Hey what's up tsujinele. I was wondering if you had any luck locating the Idle control valve.
I'm also looking for a brand new Idle Control Valve but it's for my jdm ae92 late 4agze.

frostvectron
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2013 3:02 pm

Re: WTB: 4A-GE Idle Control Valve (Auxiliary Air Valve)

Postby frostvectron » Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:40 am

I've got a used valve from a 4age 16v bigport that I'll let go for $50 shipped if you guys are still looking.

Joe4ag
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 283
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 8:07 pm

Re: WTB: 4A-GE Idle Control Valve (Auxiliary Air Valve)

Postby Joe4ag » Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:50 am

HI, I have one for 75.00 shipped
Text me at 484.681.two six one nine