WTB: Side Molding

gladiator
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:37 pm

WTB: Side Molding

Postby gladiator » Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:51 pm

Interested in side moldings all around. I believe they are 6 pieces. Please in good great or and excellent shape.

UNLIMITED 86
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:38 pm
Location: 619

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby UNLIMITED 86 » Sun Mar 13, 2016 3:34 pm

I have the long pieces, for sure. Both are brand new from Toyota and still in their packages. I'd have to check to see if I have the short pieces. Color is red. Hit me up if you're interested.
IG: unltd_86

Parts for Sale: https://offerup.co/profile/ae86

WTB: OEM Windshield, hatchback 3rd brake light, and a clean Kouki Trueno Front bumper (also willing to trade mine + cash/???)

gladiator
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:37 pm

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby gladiator » Mon Mar 14, 2016 11:08 pm

I would really appreciate all the pieces, however, let me know how many trim pieces you have and the $.

datu
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 5:37 pm

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby datu » Tue Mar 15, 2016 3:25 am

I have all pieces except one long (door) piece in black.

gladiator
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:37 pm

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby gladiator » Tue Mar 15, 2016 5:22 pm

Which one is missing and what number $ are you thinking? Sen me a pm

gladiator
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:37 pm

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby gladiator » Sat Apr 02, 2016 10:51 pm

Anyone? Still looking.

TGASTT
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:05 pm
Location: Kent, Wa.

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby TGASTT » Sun Apr 03, 2016 9:28 am

I have a complete set in good cond, make offer.

gladiator
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:37 pm

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby gladiator » Wed Apr 06, 2016 9:25 pm

TGASTT I sent you a PM

ronny
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 316
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 11:05 am
Location: orange county - irvine
Contact:

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby ronny » Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:27 am

I have complete. Oem non painted. Make offer.
Rays - Project Mu - TE37 club
BLUE MOON / CUSCO
AE86fightclub.com
PM me for Contact

gladiator
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:37 pm

Re: WTB: Side Molding

Postby gladiator » Wed May 18, 2016 10:02 pm

Still looking. Reasonable prices are highly encourage.