F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby 1jae80six » Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:59 am

decided to keep the rolla :lol:
Last edited by 1jae80six on Fri Jan 24, 2014 2:47 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Thu Sep 19, 2013 10:37 am

bump

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Mon Sep 23, 2013 6:32 pm

bump

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Thu Sep 26, 2013 10:42 pm

bump

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Wed Oct 02, 2013 9:47 pm

bump

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Mon Oct 07, 2013 8:45 pm

bump

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Tue Oct 15, 2013 7:34 pm

bump

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Wed Oct 23, 2013 10:05 am

bumpitup

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:27 pm

bump

kingston
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 2:48 pm

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby kingston » Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:45 pm

trade for my sc300

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 4500$

Postby 1jae80six » Wed Oct 30, 2013 10:45 pm

send pix i might consider

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$ price drop

Postby 1jae80six » Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:50 pm

bump! just put on new starter

User avatar
Mr.Fujiwara
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 482
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 8:13 am
Location: North Hollywood

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby Mr.Fujiwara » Mon Nov 04, 2013 5:19 pm

how is this still for sale?!?!
awesome goodies
ive seen this in person and its dope!!!

GLWS man!! :D :mrgreen:
Old username: Charskiezz

20V BT: Traded For F20c Swap

User avatar
Spoold86
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 131
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 3:40 am
Location: Wilsonville OR
Contact:

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby Spoold86 » Wed Nov 06, 2013 10:10 pm

If i didnt already have an 86, this would be my car.
Sweet deal man

hubble308
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2013 2:39 pm

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby hubble308 » Thu Nov 07, 2013 10:04 am

Would you consider a trade for a 97 sts cadillac 88k 3rd owner in like new condition?

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby 1jae80six » Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:19 am

no thx.

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby 1jae80six » Wed Nov 27, 2013 7:50 pm

bump

comhosa
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 1:09 pm

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby comhosa » Thu Nov 28, 2013 9:12 am

check your mail

NickGales
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:41 pm
Location: Orange County, CA
Contact:

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby NickGales » Mon Dec 02, 2013 7:53 am

Bump for you. I believe I saw you on the 57/60 this morning. GLWS!

P.S. 1 bulb in your passenger side taillight is out. ;)
http://nickgphotography.org
Instagram: misternickg
"Like" my Facebook page! http://www.facebook.com/nickgphotography

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby 1jae80six » Wed Dec 11, 2013 9:20 am

haha thx man!

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby 1jae80six » Tue Dec 17, 2013 12:12 pm

bump

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby 1jae80six » Mon Dec 23, 2013 12:37 pm

bump

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby 1jae80six » Mon Dec 30, 2013 3:31 pm

bump

1jae80six
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:31 am

Re: F/S F/T (SoCali) redtop coupe 3999$

Postby 1jae80six » Wed Jan 15, 2014 3:09 pm

bump

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “Automobiles for Sale”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests