Fs white coupe front end damage shell

darknero
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 8:51 am

Fs white coupe front end damage shell

Postby darknero » Fri Jun 13, 2014 10:14 pm

200
Use for a track car or maybe some.spare parts, has all suspension parts to roll

If you want other parts from the coupe let me know i have them stored ready to sell

No shipping, no paypal
First come first serve
Parts for cheap

7142615970
Ask for david

darknero
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 8:51 am

Re: Fs white coupe front end damage shell

Postby darknero » Sat Jun 14, 2014 4:53 am

Willing to trade for some wide 13 in wheels or maybe some other parts like a hatch harness from 84 or 85 sr5

LePimpOfPimps
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 7:12 pm
Location: 9280x

Re: Fs white coupe front end damage shell

Postby LePimpOfPimps » Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:08 am

I'll trade you for a ,,,,,,,, cookie! :lol:

If anyone wants pictures PM me,.
1976' Corolla/Levin TE37 3TC

darknero
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 8:51 am

Re: Fs white coupe front end damage shell

Postby darknero » Fri Jun 20, 2014 12:50 pm

Lowering the price, to 100 i need this gone bring a tow truck

darknero
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 8:51 am

Re: Fs white coupe front end damage shell

Postby darknero » Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:37 am


john russakoff
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:18 pm

Re: Fs white coupe front end damage shell

Postby john russakoff » Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:14 pm

Location?
JSPfab
2588 progress #3
Vista CA 92081
John@jspfab.com

darknero
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 8:51 am

Re: Fs white coupe front end damage shell

Postby darknero » Tue Jun 24, 2014 12:07 am

Anahiem ca 92801 517 n parkwood st,


Return to “Automobiles for Sale”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests