Page 3 of 5

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2013 2:53 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2013 3:49 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Mon Sep 02, 2013 5:07 am
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2013 2:31 am
by sc86
bumpty :D

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Fri Sep 20, 2013 3:57 pm
by sc86
bumpty :D

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2013 4:10 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2013 2:40 am
by sc86
all orders shipped 10/10/13

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2013 2:48 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2013 11:42 am
by sc86
bumpty :D

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2013 5:20 am
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Fri Nov 08, 2013 10:36 am
by sc86
orders shipped 8/11/13
tracking info sent
thanks

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2013 4:14 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2013 2:28 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:15 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:16 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2013 10:09 am
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2013 1:29 pm
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Sun Dec 08, 2013 11:04 am
by DrAE86Toreno
Hey man! Thanks for the bracket! They came in on time but the post office never left me any letter! Brackets look great and just what I need! I did have a question though...on your original post, the inner part of your headlights have a bracket attached to then? Do they sell those seperately? I think I need those to attach the headlight bracket...if they don't I'll have to custom something lol...thanks again!

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:45 pm
by sc86
DrAE86Toreno wrote:Hey man! Thanks for the bracket! They came in on time but the post office never left me any letter! Brackets look great and just what I need! I did have a question though...on your original post, the inner part of your headlights have a bracket attached to then? Do they sell those seperately? I think I need those to attach the headlight bracket...if they don't I'll have to custom something lol...thanks again!


hi mate
the brackets come complete with the headlights only sorry
if you bought new headlights from me then you would have them :D
thanks

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:49 am
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2013 11:32 am
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 9:22 pm
by DrAE86Toreno
Can you get the foglights? I gotbthe brackets now lol

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 6:40 am
by sc86
no they are discontinued new sorry

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Sun Dec 29, 2013 3:43 am
by sc86
bumpty

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Jan 02, 2014 4:42 pm
by sc86
bumpty :D

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2014 11:13 am
by sc86
Sadly the passenger side parker light is now discontinued

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2014 4:17 am
by sc86
bumpty :D

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Jan 16, 2014 3:44 pm
by sc86
orders shipped today thanks :D

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:56 am
by sc86
bumpty :D

Re: New Genuine Levin Jdm Kouki Headlights + Parkers + Grill

Posted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 4:54 pm
by sc86
bumpty