Page 1 of 1

Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7

Posted: Tue Jul 07, 2015 3:40 pm
by RLZ
delete please

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2015 11:14 am
by RLZ
any offers?

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Fri Jul 17, 2015 8:58 am
by RLZ
throw me an offer guys :)

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 9:31 am
by RLZ
:D :D :D :D :D

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:20 am
by RLZ
price reduced!

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 12:15 pm
by adrianlexus
whats the price reduced to?

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 12:16 pm
by marin86
$1600 is the reduced price

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:02 pm
by RLZ
im taking offers, reduced the price from $1700 to $1600 obo. ppl sold the same set up for $1700 last few months..

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Sun Aug 02, 2015 8:30 pm
by azngqfoo
People have no money now, lol, anyways Glws

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:16 am
by RLZ
azngqfoo wrote:People have no money now, lol, anyways Glws

just throw an offer just dont low ball tho :)

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2015 8:34 am
by RLZ
bump..need these gone :)

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Fri Aug 14, 2015 11:14 am
by ae86_dreamer
What's your loc?

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 PICS

Posted: Fri Aug 14, 2015 9:36 pm
by RLZ
ae86_dreamer wrote:What's your loc?

I'm in hacienda heights area, let me know :)

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 $1500

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:43 pm
by RLZ
bump, nobody wants good light weight wheels?

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 $1500

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:51 pm
by ritz
I do.. but you're far.

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 $1500

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2015 9:57 pm
by RLZ
ritz wrote:I do.. but you're far.

i can ship them ;)

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 $1500

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 8:27 pm
by RLZ
Bump bump bump

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 $1500

Posted: Fri Sep 11, 2015 1:23 pm
by RLZ
bump..need it gone

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 $1500

Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2015 11:12 pm
by RLZ
Bump bump bump

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7 lowered price to $1400

Posted: Tue Sep 29, 2015 10:51 am
by RLZ
price lowered, need it gone

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 11:29 pm
by RHD_AE86
what's your best price?

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7

Posted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 12:10 pm
by RLZ
RHD_AE86 wrote:what's your best price?

Email me rex-room @ live.cn

Re: Volk Rays TE37 Bronze 14x7

Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2015 4:58 pm
by RLZ
bump, someone buy my wheel so i can have a new paint job