FS Sumitomo 215/50/13

LEVINTRUENO
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:37 pm

FS Sumitomo 215/50/13

Postby LEVINTRUENO » Tue Aug 19, 2014 4:22 pm

FOR SALE

set of discontinued 13 inch sumitomos, just mounted , barely used.
Sumitomo htr200 215/50/13 set of four
lowered.....
500$ or best offer
socal, local pick up


Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by LEVINTRUENO on Tue Sep 02, 2014 4:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


User avatar
fiveten
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 253
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:21 pm
Location: So Cal 91761

Re: FS Sumitomo 215/50/13

Postby fiveten » Thu Aug 21, 2014 4:17 am

Bump for someone who may need this for JCCS!

LEVINTRUENO
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:37 pm

Re: FS Sumitomo 215/50/13

Postby LEVINTRUENO » Wed Aug 27, 2014 8:35 am

price lowered...pm me
OBO
local pick up.
BUMP TO TOP..

LEVINTRUENO
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:37 pm

Re: FS Sumitomo 215/50/13

Postby LEVINTRUENO » Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:52 pm

willing to take offers..
pm me

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


Femuto
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 10:43 am

Re: FS Sumitomo 215/50/13

Postby Femuto » Thu Sep 04, 2014 10:21 pm

HMU 7146750089

frankautomech
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 9:53 pm

Re: FS Sumitomo 215/50/13

Postby frankautomech » Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:03 pm

Are these still available????

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “Wheels, Tires, Suspension”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests