Page 1 of 1

blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:39 am
by abdu91
20 valve blacktop complete wiring harness for sale
Included fuse box diagnosis switch every single switch
Email me for more details and pictures
Abdurehman1991@gmail.com
Price is 230 usd shipped
Thanks

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:44 pm
by abdu91
230 shipped bump

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:00 pm
by an_orange_s2k
sent you an email.

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:02 pm
by abdu91
Got it......

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2018 12:09 am
by UNLIMITED 86
Emailed you

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:43 pm
by abdu91
Wiring is off a fwd ae111 blacktop 20v

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 11:54 pm
by Toyoloog
I'm interested if this is still available.

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Fri May 11, 2018 1:55 pm
by abdu91
Yes its available
Email me at abdurehman1991@gmail.com

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 9:48 am
by jmaz87
email sent

Re: blacktop complete wiring harness

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 6:01 am
by abdu91
SOLD sold sold