San Diego Levin Bumper (Front) $120

NostalgicHiro20v
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 9:57 am
Location: San Diego

San Diego Levin Bumper (Front) $120

Postby NostalgicHiro20v » Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:03 pm

Zenki Levin Bumper. clean. Minor scratch.No brackets. Image
Came from my parts hoard. Asking $120 + shipping if needed.
Will Ship
(619)392-2846
Last edited by NostalgicHiro20v on Wed Oct 02, 2013 9:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

DrAE86Toreno
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:37 pm

Re: San Diego Levin Bumper $120 JDM as Fu*k

Postby DrAE86Toreno » Sat Sep 28, 2013 5:51 pm

If this is available in 2 weeks ill take it...ill b living in SD by then

NostalgicHiro20v
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 9:57 am
Location: San Diego

Re: San Diego Levin Bumper $120 JDM as Fu*k

Postby NostalgicHiro20v » Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:03 pm

Cool Story Bro!! J/K see ya then.

DrAE86Toreno
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:37 pm

Re: San Diego Levin Bumper (Front) $120

Postby DrAE86Toreno » Wed Oct 02, 2013 11:23 am

Lol alright then I'll go look elsewhere lol

gym86
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:05 pm

Re: San Diego Levin Bumper (Front) $120

Postby gym86 » Wed Oct 09, 2013 11:48 am

Hi, pm sent! Thanks!

NostalgicHiro20v
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 9:57 am
Location: San Diego

Re: San Diego Levin Bumper (Front) $120

Postby NostalgicHiro20v » Fri Oct 11, 2013 10:55 am

GOT IT!

iggy1evin
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 10:34 pm
Location: Dallas

Re: San Diego Levin Bumper (Front) $120

Postby iggy1evin » Sun Jan 26, 2014 7:21 pm

is this sold?

NixonMotorsport
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 2:01 pm

Re: San Diego Levin Bumper (Front) $120

Postby NixonMotorsport » Mon Jan 27, 2014 8:07 am



Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests