Make me some offers

CL3VRR II
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:26 am

Re: Make me some offers Updated 8/15

Postby CL3VRR II » Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:41 pm

Sent email

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


ANONYMOUS_GANGSTER
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 5:41 pm

Re: Make me some offers

Postby ANONYMOUS_GANGSTER » Sat Mar 19, 2016 10:09 pm

bump,,,,,,,,

GTSRolla34
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:01 pm

Re: Make me some offers

Postby GTSRolla34 » Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:45 pm

How much for the BT 20v Head shipped to 78233?

If you could shoot me an email at GTSRolla34@gmail.com

ANONYMOUS_GANGSTER
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 5:41 pm

Re: Make me some offers

Postby ANONYMOUS_GANGSTER » Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:49 pm

GTSRolla34 wrote:How much for the BT 20v Head shipped to 78233?

If you could shoot me an email at GTSRolla34@gmail.com

email sent

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


brokuroku
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:48 pm

Re: Make me some offers

Postby brokuroku » Mon Apr 11, 2016 5:09 pm

is the water pump for a rwd 16v? also would you take 30 flat for it if it is?

kim julio
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:23 am

Re: Make me some offers

Postby kim julio » Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:46 pm

I think this is a 16v front timing belt cover $10
send invoice to kim_julio@hotmail.com
thank you

kim julio
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:23 am

Re: Make me some offers

Postby kim julio » Thu Apr 21, 2016 10:11 pm

16v front timing belt cover $10
send me invoice to email
kim_julio@hotmail.com
thank

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests