NO MAS

karl03
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:13 pm

NO MAS

Postby karl03 » Thu May 23, 2013 8:11 pm

NO MAS
Last edited by karl03 on Wed Jul 31, 2013 7:48 pm, edited 46 times in total.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


runkillerrabbit
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 147
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:39 pm

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby runkillerrabbit » Thu May 23, 2013 8:32 pm

i want the hatch tail lights. all of it center garnish too.

how much?

and where are you located?
FIDM fashion design
ITT tech electrical engineer
FJC Fullerton automotive program




R2D2 build log

User avatar
wideslider
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 1:11 pm

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby wideslider » Thu May 23, 2013 11:46 pm

emailed

Milo_101
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:07 am

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby Milo_101 » Fri May 24, 2013 5:41 am

Will that ACT clutch kit fit a 7 rib mr2 4age?

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


misterfx8
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2013 5:55 am

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby misterfx8 » Fri May 24, 2013 7:08 am

pmed

John H.
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 492
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 9:40 am
Location: SoCal

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby John H. » Fri May 24, 2013 1:00 pm

Email sent! :)

karl03
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:13 pm

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby karl03 » Sun May 26, 2013 7:33 pm

8-)

runkillerrabbit
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 147
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:39 pm

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby runkillerrabbit » Mon May 27, 2013 9:35 pm

how much for the bluetop head?
FIDM fashion design
ITT tech electrical engineer
FJC Fullerton automotive program




R2D2 build log

runkillerrabbit
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 147
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:39 pm

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby runkillerrabbit » Mon May 27, 2013 9:36 pm

and for the passanger seat
FIDM fashion design
ITT tech electrical engineer
FJC Fullerton automotive program




R2D2 build log

datsr5
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 2:35 pm

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby datsr5 » Tue May 28, 2013 11:51 am

will you ship the carpet to 55033?

fupersudge
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2013 6:17 pm

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby fupersudge » Tue May 28, 2013 3:03 pm

You have the front body and engine harness?

karl03
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:13 pm

Re: ae86 gts parts

Postby karl03 » Sun Jun 02, 2013 10:28 am

.

karl03
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:13 pm

Re: set of front coilovers ae86

Postby karl03 » Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:53 pm

.
Last edited by karl03 on Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:55 pm, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
original menace
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:20 pm

Re: set of front coilovers ae86

Postby original menace » Wed Jun 12, 2013 12:57 pm

what spring rates are those coilovers

karl03
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:13 pm

Re: ae86 parts and a pair of diamond wheels 14 s

Postby karl03 » Sat Jun 15, 2013 2:50 pm

8-)

sik-o-nine
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 1:20 am

Re: ae86 parts

Postby sik-o-nine » Sat Jun 15, 2013 7:36 pm

the pair of Diamond Racing rims looks great. Thnx again man.

karl03
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:13 pm

Re: ae86 parts

Postby karl03 » Sun Jun 16, 2013 12:19 pm

;)

slamae86
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2013 8:11 pm

Re: ae86 parts

Postby slamae86 » Sun Jun 16, 2013 4:53 pm

I'm interested in the center ebrake console, shift boot console, and radio console. How much shipped to utah 84088?

7_sxe10
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2013 8:04 pm

Re: ae86 parts

Postby 7_sxe10 » Tue Jun 18, 2013 8:57 am

How much for hatch struts and the head liner? Does the struts still hold well?

karl03
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:13 pm

Re: supra wheels 14 s

Postby karl03 » Tue Jun 18, 2013 5:17 pm

8-)

karl03
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:13 pm

Re: supra wheels 14 s

Postby karl03 » Sat Jul 13, 2013 1:46 pm

8-)

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest