Sr5 complete part out

toyota13
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 237
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:16 pm

Sr5 complete part out

Postby toyota13 » Tue Oct 27, 2015 1:19 pm

Gonna be parting a a ae86 Sr5 complete car if interested in anything let me know

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


bee891
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 8:09 am

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby bee891 » Tue Oct 27, 2015 3:30 pm

How much for the entire front strut assemblies? Thanks.

D_Hunt33
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:32 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby D_Hunt33 » Tue Oct 27, 2015 4:46 pm

Possibly interested in a carburetor, exhaust, and a headliner if you have these let me know the condition and price, thanks.

corolla4a
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 8:21 am

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby corolla4a » Tue Oct 27, 2015 4:49 pm

factory radio whit harnnes to send to puerto rico

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


BrokeRacers
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 12:13 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby BrokeRacers » Tue Oct 27, 2015 4:52 pm

Do you have the engine mount isolators? The metal brackets that go in between the mounts.

Corn
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:20 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Corn » Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:26 pm

Looking for the heater control unit if that's available.

Caccomando
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 6:57 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Caccomando » Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:50 pm

Sent an email to you

Moogle
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2015 4:45 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Moogle » Tue Oct 27, 2015 11:36 pm

looking for a zenki fusebox and entire headlight harness

paymesucka
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:23 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby paymesucka » Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:43 am

Do u have the bezel around the gauge cluster email me for faster respond please Mobinhard@yahoo.com thanks

scels12
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 482
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2013 8:04 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby scels12 » Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:48 am

Driveshaft?

User avatar
80miout6ftundr
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 7:25 am

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby 80miout6ftundr » Wed Oct 28, 2015 12:00 pm

radio/shifter bezel

User avatar
mesh on my rolla
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:51 pm
Location: corona,ca

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby mesh on my rolla » Wed Oct 28, 2015 12:27 pm

Coupe or hatch? Where are you located?
Follow me on instagram = mesh_on_my_rolla

Adam77
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 11:14 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Adam77 » Sat Nov 07, 2015 5:34 am

I need both side mirrors if they are clean!! Let me know how much.

chrisae86115
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:41 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby chrisae86115 » Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:18 am

How much for the interior


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Yota16v
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 7:04 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Yota16v » Mon Dec 07, 2015 10:46 am

Rear exhaust hanger bracket. thanks

Madmax18
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 8:31 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Madmax18 » Mon Dec 07, 2015 2:52 pm

I need the headlight eye lids and passenger side mirror.

rr127c
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2014 1:58 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby rr127c » Mon Dec 07, 2015 10:13 pm

I need the Passenger Headlight, whole assembly with motor if you have it. Also PM'd you about some wiring, kind of hard to explain so I'll PM you my number to send you a pic to better explain it.

patobo
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:58 am

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby patobo » Tue Dec 08, 2015 12:53 pm

do you still have a good condition climate control assembly?

Toyodude
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2015 3:03 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Toyodude » Tue Dec 08, 2015 2:41 pm

Driveshaft ? 22 spline ?

Nine-Breaker
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 11:17 pm
Location: Seatac, WA

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Nine-Breaker » Tue Dec 08, 2015 5:28 pm

I need a center vent that is under the clock

User avatar
crappy4ag
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 6:33 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby crappy4ag » Wed Dec 09, 2015 5:44 pm

are the visors clean? ill take them if they are.

also brake and gas pedal assembly please.


ship to NORCAL? let me know thank you
Formerly "Levinpinas" est.'05
Follow me on IG: crappy4ag

TripleF
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:33 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby TripleF » Thu Dec 10, 2015 6:11 am

I need the part of wire harness that connects instrument panel to the rest of the loom. If this is still available please send a picture to mmillward2@cox.net. Also, I inquired about the axle housing.

jdv824
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2014 11:15 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby jdv824 » Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:37 am

Hi do you have the a/c control panel and radio bezzel? How much shipped to 77433. Thank you

Road 2 roku
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:57 pm

Re: Sr5 complete part out

Postby Road 2 roku » Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:39 pm

need front bumper grill and hatch rear carpet.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cali_ae86 and 5 guests