LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

jomaium
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:21 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby jomaium » Sat Apr 11, 2015 11:51 pm

Interested in the wheels spacers (all 4), is that something you're willing to ship up to Canada? PM'd you details

the85zenki
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 238
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:23 pm
Location: Florida

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby the85zenki » Sun Apr 12, 2015 2:04 pm

hi there. iam interesed in few parts. shoot me a text to talk.
my info is at the bottom. thanks
For faster respond
Calls or text #407-738-3686
May the force of 4age be with you

mandm177
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 289
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 11:45 am

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby mandm177 » Mon Apr 13, 2015 3:47 pm

Need the Rear Bumper Side Pieces only.

email me a price shipped to 75244.

mandm177@gmail.com

mistressofthedark
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2014 1:47 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby mistressofthedark » Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:00 pm

What is the condition of the rear bumper? Could I see some more pictures?

norbertopy
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 8:54 am

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby norbertopy » Wed Apr 15, 2015 8:14 am

glove box still avaible??
shipped to 33166??

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Wed Apr 15, 2015 9:32 am

Replied to all..thanks

norbertopy
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 8:54 am

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby norbertopy » Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:55 am

bboys34 wrote:Replied to all..thanks

accept paypal??
sorry i dont know how can reply in PM :?

KSIGRIM
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2015 9:37 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby KSIGRIM » Wed Apr 15, 2015 10:06 pm

U still have that left rear set belt? Do u have the clip as well?

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:41 pm

Yes still have it but don't have the clip

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Mon Apr 20, 2015 1:58 pm

Monday bump...best offers are welcome!

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Thu Apr 23, 2015 8:16 pm

Sold some parts bump...

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Tue May 12, 2015 8:37 pm

Tuesday bump..

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Sun Jun 14, 2015 9:17 pm

Bumping this up...

Ether
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 10:03 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby Ether » Tue Jul 14, 2015 9:17 am

Still have the fuse box

s3cf
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 357
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:40 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby s3cf » Mon Jul 20, 2015 4:27 pm

PM'ed......

s3cf
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 357
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:40 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby s3cf » Thu Jul 23, 2015 1:21 pm

need your paypal address so I can send payment for the item
check pm pls thanks

DanR2
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 1:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby DanR2 » Tue Jul 28, 2015 7:37 am

Any rear bumper parts ... I need the metal brackets / inner parts.

Toejam86
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2014 5:33 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby Toejam86 » Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:57 pm

hatch cover till for sale? and are you willing to ship to miami?

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Sun Aug 02, 2015 12:29 pm

Yeah still have it. What's your zip code? So I can check shipping.

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Tue Sep 01, 2015 7:25 pm

Bump....

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Mon Sep 07, 2015 11:00 am

Added couple of parts bump....

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:21 pm

Fair offer bump...need these gone!

83toywagonblue
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 205
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 8:55 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby 83toywagonblue » Wed Sep 16, 2015 12:32 pm

Could u send better picture off the solex locks 562-606-34fivefive

Sent from my SM-N910T using Tapatalk

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Wed Sep 16, 2015 2:35 pm

Hey ^ toy I think your number is not valid or wrong number

coroto
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:14 am

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby coroto » Sun Sep 20, 2015 12:02 pm

How much for the shipping to FT BLISS TX for the spacers.

bboys34
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby bboys34 » Sun Sep 20, 2015 2:03 pm

Maybe 75$ shipped with tracking....

83toywagonblue
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 205
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 8:55 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby 83toywagonblue » Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:30 pm

Send pictures off those lock

Sent from my SM-N910T using Tapatalk

dcal
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 8:06 am

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby dcal » Wed Sep 23, 2015 2:45 pm

By any chance do you have an ac idler pulley laying around?? :D
Image

munqosh98
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:49 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby munqosh98 » Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:49 pm

Fuse block the ones by the battery:15$
this available
how much shipping to NY11413

User avatar
saiGone
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 352
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 1:42 pm

Re: LEFT OVER AE86 PARTS

Postby saiGone » Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:05 am

How thick are the wheel spacers?
Club 4AG member since 05 (Formally SaigonsSon)

Image