85 GTS part out

s3cf
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 344
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:40 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby s3cf » Thu Jun 04, 2015 9:53 am

pm'ed you.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


Snowcapitan
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 5:37 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby Snowcapitan » Thu Jun 04, 2015 1:28 pm

Do you have the drivers side carpet/ floormat?

graycob
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 8:18 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby graycob » Mon Jun 08, 2015 12:40 am

Wtb any and all hatch interior located in the bay area california 925 336 4188

IndiaDorifto7
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 224
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:34 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby IndiaDorifto7 » Mon Jun 08, 2015 10:46 am

I need a T50. How much? I live in SoCal, so I can pick up if you are around the area.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


tawakanaka
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 4:54 pm
Location: MN

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby tawakanaka » Mon Jun 08, 2015 6:16 pm

still have the rear end?

hachipirate
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 10:31 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby hachipirate » Wed Jun 10, 2015 1:26 pm

PM'd for clutch & brake brackets, rear seat belts.

highspeedpanda
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:41 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby highspeedpanda » Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:49 am

DO you have any AC parts?

Thanks

JayRizzel
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:13 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby JayRizzel » Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:50 pm

I need an intake manifold shipped to 91331

ae86_drifter85
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 10:37 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby ae86_drifter85 » Sat Jul 11, 2015 5:57 am

stuartfvito wrote:i have an 85 GTS that im parting out. engine harness is gone bottom end of engine is bad. im keeping dash and all componets, unless not nessecary for racing and rear lights. top end of motor is there and trans as well. everything else is up for grabs. let me know what you want.

Do you have the clutch slave and mounting bolts?

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk

not12listen
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 5:34 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby not12listen » Sat Jul 18, 2015 10:29 pm

looking for the coolant neck that attaches to the back of the head, and the pipes that run to the water pump... how much shipped to 94588?

KSIGRIM
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2015 9:37 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby KSIGRIM » Sat Jul 18, 2015 11:27 pm

Hey is ur ignitor for sale?

chinee
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 6:09 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby chinee » Fri Aug 14, 2015 8:43 am

do you have the rear end

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests