85 GTS part out

aceforever
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 637
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 11:36 am
Location: Seattle, WA, USA

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby aceforever » Wed Feb 11, 2015 7:42 pm

Cool, just to clarify I'm looking for this piece:
Image

Where are you located? near washington state? If not, how much for both shipped?

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


dabes
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 11:06 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby dabes » Mon Feb 16, 2015 10:09 pm

Looking for driver side headlight assemby if you have it.

Derko
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2014 11:59 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby Derko » Tue Feb 17, 2015 8:13 pm

im looking for both front fenders, and hood. if ur willing to ship

stuartfvito
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:51 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby stuartfvito » Wed Feb 18, 2015 4:48 pm

Derko wrote:im looking for both front fenders, and hood. if ur willing to ship

Yea I posted on your thred. I am willing to ship and have both. Pm me your number for pics.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


stuartfvito
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:51 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby stuartfvito » Wed Feb 18, 2015 4:50 pm

dabes wrote:Looking for driver side headlight assemby if you have it.

Yep I got it! 35 plus shipping.

Derko
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2014 11:59 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby Derko » Wed Feb 18, 2015 4:56 pm

pmed you;;;

beyjer
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:08 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby beyjer » Thu Feb 19, 2015 3:14 pm

Do you have the clips that hold the sun visors in place? Also need a battery holder if you have that

wouter86
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 4:05 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby wouter86 » Fri Feb 20, 2015 5:58 am

Received my parts today, thanks for shipping international you really helped me out 8-)

stuartfvito
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:51 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby stuartfvito » Fri Feb 20, 2015 2:53 pm

wouter86 wrote:Received my parts today, thanks for shipping international you really helped me out 8-)

No problem! Glad you received it.

stuartfvito
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:51 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby stuartfvito » Fri Feb 20, 2015 6:54 pm

beyjer wrote:Do you have the clips that hold the sun visors in place? Also need a battery holder if you have that

yes i have thoughs.

aceforever
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 637
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 11:36 am
Location: Seattle, WA, USA

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby aceforever » Fri Feb 20, 2015 7:21 pm

Still looking for the quarter panel moulding, do you have it? Thanks!

beyjer
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:08 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby beyjer » Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:34 am

stuartfvito wrote:
beyjer wrote:Do you have the clips that hold the sun visors in place? Also need a battery holder if you have that

yes i have thoughs.


Pm'd you, i'll take both clips and battery holder.

rocktharolla
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 8:02 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby rocktharolla » Sat Feb 21, 2015 5:40 pm

I'm interested in the bell housing, shift fork, and all related parts within the bell housing.

sonaxel
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:39 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby sonaxel » Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:43 pm

Have the taillights?

XIIIth
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 5:20 am
Location: Vancouver, BC

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby XIIIth » Tue Feb 24, 2015 12:39 am

did the fenders end up selling? I'm still in need of a drivers side front fender. Thanks

sonaxel
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:39 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby sonaxel » Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:02 pm

Have the oem antenna and sun visors and would you ship to PR?

User avatar
FRDRICE
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:17 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby FRDRICE » Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:11 am

Do you happen to have the stock GT-S oil cooler, if so much much? I can provide a shipping label

joe86
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2014 6:34 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby joe86 » Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:39 pm

Hi,

I need all the fuel pump assy. and the throttle cable, send me a price via pm please !

Thanks

Madd0X
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 10:01 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby Madd0X » Fri Feb 27, 2015 10:10 am

Do you have the interior/ frame harness? i need every wire inside the vehicle besides the ECU.

kazeron
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:49 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby kazeron » Sun Mar 01, 2015 1:56 am

do you have an ignitor/coil? pm me if you do

lonelywanderer
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:57 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby lonelywanderer » Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:55 pm

looking for windshield wiper arms and the battery tie down

Patman
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:33 am
Location: OC, Socal

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby Patman » Thu Apr 16, 2015 10:43 pm

Do you have the black headlight bucket trims? I need both.
Also looking for antenna. Please advise

assassin10000
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:07 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby assassin10000 » Sat Apr 18, 2015 1:49 am

Shot you an email for the brake booster if available.

Andrew

lewcid
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 3:00 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby lewcid » Thu May 07, 2015 12:15 pm

PMd regarding seats

Reuterskiold
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 6:48 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby Reuterskiold » Mon May 11, 2015 4:03 pm

Are the rear calipers available?

ae86_dreamer
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 240
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:45 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby ae86_dreamer » Tue May 12, 2015 7:39 am

Got seatbelts? I'm looking for the front passenger side in black.

king joolian
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:30 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby king joolian » Wed May 13, 2015 1:10 pm

do you have the side mirrors?

ethergore2
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 137
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 4:30 pm
Location: CA

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby ethergore2 » Wed May 13, 2015 3:43 pm

Do you have the heat shield that goes above the catalytic converter that you want to part with?

Toyotaguy
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 6:17 am

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby Toyotaguy » Wed May 27, 2015 7:24 am

Do you have the underdash harness? Pmed you

S13562
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2013 12:11 pm

Re: 85 GTS part out

Postby S13562 » Wed Jun 03, 2015 8:06 pm

Radiator support available.???
instagram: ate_six_trueno

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “AE86 Parts & Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests