Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

omgitsfox
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2013 7:39 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby omgitsfox » Thu May 01, 2014 12:48 am

Hey Sam, send me your paypal address for the coilovers, I need them shipped though. Just let me know how much it will be, thanks!

bankae86
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:08 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby bankae86 » Fri May 02, 2014 12:58 pm

Email sent.

Oni-Roku
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:07 am

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby Oni-Roku » Sat May 03, 2014 2:02 am

Pics of the rear lights please
R-Rydes

shagymc
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 353
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:43 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby shagymc » Sat May 03, 2014 5:58 pm

You have PM! Also, do you by chance have the door grommets?

dara
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 03, 2014 10:11 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby dara » Sat May 03, 2014 10:19 pm

Are you selling the usdm front bumper?

MellowS13
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2014 11:16 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby MellowS13 » Wed May 07, 2014 12:02 am

I'm interested on the transmission if you still have it.

OG UTOTMO
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 4:26 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby OG UTOTMO » Fri May 09, 2014 4:35 pm

MellowS13 wrote:I'm interested on the transmission if you still have it.

4 sure he has it im still waiting 4 him to let me know when i could pick up

rongfk
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 352
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 9:38 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby rongfk » Mon May 19, 2014 5:52 pm

Do you have a cluster for sale for the ae86?
always looking to buy original ae86 master power window switches or parts, good or broken or not working.

look for my parts for sale...

rongfk1963@yahoo.com

my4age86
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 6:48 pm
Location: Montebello, CA

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby my4age86 » Wed May 21, 2014 12:08 am

Pm sent!

JG187
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 22, 2013 1:15 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby JG187 » Wed May 21, 2014 1:21 am

I'm interested in the front seats and front doors panels
714-833-6512

AE86duke
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2013 10:37 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby AE86duke » Wed May 21, 2014 11:23 pm

Bump GLWS

Oni-Roku
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:07 am

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby Oni-Roku » Sat May 24, 2014 2:38 am

Still have the coilovers ? What brand
R-Rydes

got_ae86
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 9:59 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby got_ae86 » Mon May 26, 2014 3:13 pm

Are you selling the rear calipers with brackets?

2jzmk3
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 9:48 pm
Location: Orlando, FL
Contact:

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby 2jzmk3 » Mon May 26, 2014 4:02 pm

emailed
12 Nissan GTR Black Edition
10 Toyota Sequioa Platinum
91 Toyota Supra
86 Toyota Corolla Ae86 s2k swap

justpassingby
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:31 pm
Location: Socal between the 10 & 210 fwy

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby justpassingby » Mon May 26, 2014 8:54 pm

emailed let me know

EvoMike
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2013 7:17 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby EvoMike » Tue May 27, 2014 8:12 pm

Looking for two front hubs. Let me know if available

jrarinas
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 117
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:24 pm
Location: Oceanside, CA

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby jrarinas » Tue May 27, 2014 9:36 pm

Wassup brother. You still have those side mirror covers from the interior? Doesn't matter if they are Manual or auto mirrors. Thank you. I'm in Oceanside

User avatar
Esenpai
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 383
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:52 pm
Location: Irvine,CA
Contact:

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby Esenpai » Wed May 28, 2014 12:59 pm

emailed thank you!
Image

AE86/240tuner
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 4:13 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby AE86/240tuner » Wed May 28, 2014 7:08 pm

i need the e-brake cables for a GT-S how much ??

Slowdive
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 7:10 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby Slowdive » Thu May 29, 2014 7:05 pm

If you're willing to ship the rear end, let me know! Davidagoffan@riseup.net

MrFrosty
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 3:18 pm
Location: Greenville SC
Contact:

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby MrFrosty » Fri May 30, 2014 10:22 am

Is the tranny in good condition if so would you be willing to ship it ?

AE86/240tuner
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 4:13 pm

Re: Ae86 coupe part out SoCal

Postby AE86/240tuner » Fri May 30, 2014 4:47 pm

e-mailed and pmd no reply