WTB: Levin Hood

User avatar
mad_86
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:40 pm
Location: Socal

WTB: Levin Hood

Postby mad_86 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 10:51 am

FOUND THANKS
Last edited by mad_86 on Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


Illegal_Garage
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 841
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 6:18 pm
Location: San Jose, Ca

Re: WTB: Levin Hood

Postby Illegal_Garage » Mon Feb 27, 2017 2:43 am

I Have a new OEM Levin hood

$1000 picked up in San Jose

Max
Veteran Owned and Operated Business
Gulf War Era & The Bosnia-Herzegovina-Kosovo Wars
U.S. 7th Fleet
VQ-5 Det 5
VQ-1

Maxfrommisawa@aol.com

User avatar
mad_86
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:40 pm
Location: Socal

Re: WTB: Levin Hood

Postby mad_86 » Mon Mar 06, 2017 8:28 pm

Not that desperate , for 1k hood. I get that it's
New it's just not for me , maybe someone to fully restore is better off than me

DannyN2
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2017 12:10 pm

Re: WTB: Levin Hood

Postby DannyN2 » Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:24 am

I have one 460 for pick up here in Los Angeles near DTLA

USED OEM

Message me if interested

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


User avatar
mad_86
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:40 pm
Location: Socal

Re: WTB: Levin Hood

Postby mad_86 » Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:17 am

Pm'd. I'm intrested

User avatar
mad_86
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:40 pm
Location: Socal

Re: WTB: Levin Hood

Postby mad_86 » Wed Apr 05, 2017 8:20 pm

Is it that black levin hood?? I saw that before awhile back

Woody_86
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:36 pm

Re: WTB: Levin Hood

Postby Woody_86 » Wed Jun 28, 2017 9:09 pm

Still looking?

Billy_Andrea
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 410
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:08 pm
Location: SF

Re: WTB: Levin Hood

Postby Billy_Andrea » Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:22 am

I have one, perfect condition. OEM metal, gloss black.
$700

User avatar
mad_86
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:40 pm
Location: Socal

Re: WTB: Levin Hood

Postby mad_86 » Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:50 am

Found one in Socal thanks!

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “Want to BUY (seeking sellers)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests