New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Sun Jan 13, 2013 3:16 pm

Hi Stephen here from Sc autoparts
Irelands largest supplier of ae86 parts
email scautoparts@gmail.com

thanks


Kouki Levin Front Bumper Brackets
These are brand new genuine parts
275 usd shipped for the front pair
Image

REAR BUMPER 725 shipped

Image


Kouki Levin Rear Bumper Brackets
These are brand new genuine parts
275 usd shipped for the pair
Image
Last edited by sc86 on Thu Sep 25, 2014 1:52 pm, edited 9 times in total.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:00 pm

bumpty
Last edited by sc86 on Fri May 10, 2013 11:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Sun Jan 27, 2013 12:46 pm

6 rear bumpers coming into stock during the week!

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Fri Feb 01, 2013 4:37 am

bumpty

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.


Eightysixer23
Club4AG Expert
Posts: 244
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 12:46 pm
Location: G-town

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby Eightysixer23 » Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:06 pm

Emailed you about a full conversion for a kouki levin( bumper, hood fenders , lights etc

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Mon Feb 04, 2013 4:10 pm

replied thanks

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Sun Feb 17, 2013 3:25 am

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Thu Feb 21, 2013 3:32 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Tue Feb 26, 2013 4:48 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Tue Mar 05, 2013 2:40 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Sun Mar 10, 2013 12:22 pm

After the long wait and countless delays the kouki rear bumpers have finally started arriving
they will start being shipped over the next few days
thanks!!

mok167
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 11:31 pm

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby mok167 » Tue Mar 12, 2013 7:12 pm

hey, Is the kouki rear bumper still available? I need one.
My email is mok6677@yahoo.com.
Thanks

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Wed Mar 13, 2013 4:27 pm

email sent mate

User avatar
Fishy Warren
Club4AG Regular
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2013 10:39 pm
Location: Houston

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby Fishy Warren » Fri Mar 15, 2013 7:35 pm

Levin rear bumper same as Trueno? I would like to buy a rear kouki trueno bumper

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:50 am

hi mate
no problem
i am out of stock for 3 weeks on the rear bumper

best contact me by email thanks

sc86autoparts@gmail.com

FDeeznuts
Club4AG Enthusiast
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2013 5:16 am

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby FDeeznuts » Mon Mar 18, 2013 3:59 pm

Is it possible to use trueno brackets with a levin bumper? Thanks!

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Wed Mar 20, 2013 3:56 pm

hi mate
no you will need to match levin bumpers + brackets
trueno bumpers + trueno brackets
thanks

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 3:30 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:17 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Fri Apr 05, 2013 1:17 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Mon Apr 15, 2013 2:18 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Sun Apr 21, 2013 3:13 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Fri Apr 26, 2013 2:41 am

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Fri May 03, 2013 8:52 am

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Wed May 08, 2013 3:49 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Tue May 14, 2013 2:31 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Tue May 21, 2013 4:16 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Sat May 25, 2013 2:37 pm

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Sat Jun 01, 2013 8:27 am

bumpty

sc86
Club4AG Pro
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:42 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: New Genuine Kouki Levin Bumpers + Brackets

Postby sc86 » Tue Jun 04, 2013 9:05 am

bumpty

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.



Return to “Shops, Manufacturers, and Retailers Only”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest